The easiest way is to use the Unsubscribe link on your user profile page. You can also contact us using the contact info at the bottom of every page. Unsubscribing cancels your next billing cycle, so you wont be billed again, though your account remains active until the end of your current paid time.
You can comment on this story below.
If you want to link to this post from your site, use this trackback link.
You must be logged in to post a comment.